Do We Pick Our Name for Each Lifetime?

(Today I am working on Chapter 20 “From the Other Side” for my book: Life is Just another Class – One Soul’s Journey through Past Life Regression. I thought I would share this with you.)

I believe we visit our parents in spirit before we are born. Do we somehow “inspire” them to give us a certain name? I think we do. I have had four lifetimes where my first name had Anna in it: I was Annabelle three different times/places and I was Anna once. My middle name (current life – that makes five) is Ann.

I have another example: my first name was Rosalina in one lifetime, and then 300 years later my middle name was Rosalina.

And, since we are on the subject of naming … In one past lifetime, I had a very clear remembrance of ceremoniously being named after my spirit guide (otherwise known as guardian angel). That was especially cool.

A rose by any other name is still just as sweet ~ looks like a rose doesn't it?

Ask your parents where they came up with the idea for your name. I wonder how many parents will say, “It just came to me one day and I immediately knew it was the right name for you.”

BE THE FIRST TO READ CHAPTER 9 – the story of my lifetime as Howard Duish from the 1600’s. BONUS! I include excerpts from seven additional chapters so you can learn how Howard made an impact in my current lifetime. Register at http://karenkubicko.com/emailform.html to receive your chapter and be the FIRST TO KNOW the release date for my book: Life is Just another Class – One Soul’s Journey through Past Life Regression.

For more information visit: www.karenkubicko.com. Have a fabulous day!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rebecca2000
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 12:09:41

    Sounds like a great book. I wish you the best in your endeavor.

    Reply

  2. Karen Kubicko
    Oct 18, 2012 @ 12:24:06

    Thank you Rebecca! I cannot wait to take my freshly published book out of the box, hold it in my hands and hug it so close I smell the ink. Then, to share the experience with the thousands of followers who made this day possible as I wipe the tears of joy from my cheek.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

