LIFE Is Just Another Class – One Soul’s Journey Through Past Life Regression

I COULD NOT IMAGINE THE DAY.

MY BOOK IS FINALLY READY TO ORDER ON AMAZON!!!

After three+ years of the emotional work in remembering past lives (with all their intricacies) and writing down all that I could (in a coherent way)

Then …

working on building a platform online …

deciding to self-publish after working towards finding a publisher …

realizing that it is a boatload of work to get it self-published … and did it anyway (with some awesome help)

I approved it this morning on Amazon and figured it would take the 3-5 days like the site stated. I could not believe it took only an hour!

I am so excited!!!!!

Now, if I could just figure out the Kindle version set up. It is close… so close.

 

LIFE Is Just Another Class - One Soul's Journey Through Past Life Regression

LIFE Is Just Another Class – One Soul’s Journey Through Past Life Regression

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Other Side of Ugly - Letters to Humanity
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 02:03:12

    So very very happy that it’s in ally happened. I love your book cover. Perfect!

    Reply

  2. bluebutterfliesandme
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 02:04:09

    Yea! Did I influence your cover choice? lol

    Reply

  3. Connie
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 06:22:53

    Congratulations! I am so excited for you. I can’t wait to read it!

    Connie Stover

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

    Reply

  4. Alethea Kehas
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 08:29:10

    Yeah!!!!! I’m going to order mine tonight!

    Reply

  5. Cheryl Alsippi
    Sep 16, 2014 @ 10:42:05

    So excited for you Karen! I ordered my copy and can’t wait to read it. You worked hard for this and I’m so proud of you!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Blue’s Back | bluebutterfliesandme
  7. Marcela-Paz
    Oct 22, 2014 @ 16:42:54

    Congratulations! The best of luck for your book.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

