Physical Messages from Our Spirit Guides CAN HAPPEN

Through my work with past life regression I have met my spirit guides. Six so far.

The spirit guide I talk to and visit with the most is Lena. She is a beautiful bubbly woman, so loving and supportive. LUV LENA

A few days ago, as I was driving around town, I pulled behind a car with a license plate that said, “LUV LENA.”

I could not believe it.

I have never met or heard of anyone in my life named Lena aside from my spirit guide – and that is her nickname I have for her. Nor have I noticed any license plates with messages so clear. I usually just see 44 or 444 on a license plate.

Thank goodness my daughter was with me to see it too.

As a mom, I keep my camera in my purse. I had my daughter take a photo with it and then with my cell phone so I could text it to a few friends (they squealed with delight too, knowing that was a clear message from Lena to me). Thank goodness we were driving on a road with lots of red signal lights.

I share it with you today as proof we can receive physical messages from our spirit guides. We are loved more than we know. We are never alone. Ever.

♥♥♥♥ Love you too Lena. ♥♥♥♥

Yesterday, I saw a license plate that said “READ ME2” which I took as a sign to make sure I include this awesome message in a blog post for you. (I could not get a photo going 65 mph down the road.) It is funny, I don’t normally read each and every car’s license plate either. It is a subconscious decision to glace at this car or that one, as I drive down the highway. I am glad I saw these two in the past few days.

I made my photo of “LUV LENA” the background for my computer desktop at home and at work. Now, I have a constant physical reminder that she is always here for me. It is good to feel loved.

Have you seen 444 a lot lately too? I have seen 444 nearly every day for well over a year. I did not know what it meant at first, but now I know it means angels are with me… they are with all of us. 

The definition of 444 in the book Angel Numbers 101: The Meaning of 111, 123, 444, and Other Number Sequences by Doreen Virtue & Lynnette Brown (Hay House 2005). It says:

“444 — Thousands of angels surround you at this moment, loving and supporting you. You have a very strong and clear connection with the angelic realm, and are an Earth angel yourself. You have nothing to fear—all is well.”

About Karen Kubicko

www.KarenKubicko.com I found my joy in studying and participating in past life regressions. Ask me any question on past life regression and I will blog the answer. By re-experiencing my own personal past lives, I’ve learned a great deal about myself on multiple levels. I have remembered nearly forty past lives. Through total immersion into each memory, I have released a variety of unfounded fears, explained relationships, alleviated health issues, reawakened psychic talents and explained my fondness of certain time periods and geographic locations. When you personally remember a past life, you can heal yourself of health issues and phobias. Do you have any unfounded fears or phobias in your life? Do you have a nagging health issue? Are these issues unfounded in your current lifetime? Think about it. In my book, Life Is Just Another Class – One Soul’s Journey Through Past Life Regression, I share some of these lifetimes with you, in hopes that I will inspire and excite you to take your own spiritual journey. It is available on Amazon and at Barnes & Noble. We experience several lives here on Earth to learn and to grow. I invite you to embrace this classroom we call Earth and get to know why you are truly here in this lifetime. xoxox Karen
This entry was posted in Inspiration, Metaphysical, New Age, Philosophy, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Physical Messages from Our Spirit Guides CAN HAPPEN

  1. Hi Karen, there is an actress Lena Dunham who is a film producer and actress, She stars on Girls on HBO. There is also a Billy Joel song I really like called All for Leyna ( close to Lena)

  2. Very Cool. I’ve been seeing 1010 a lot lately.

    • Hello Alethea!
      Doreen’s book only goes up to 999.
      I looked up 10 for you, it says, “God wants you to hold positive thoughts about this situation, as everything is working out for your highest good. Call upon God to help you stay optimistic, as your thoughts are an influencing factor in the outcome.”
      I looked up 101 too, it says, ” This number signifies fundamental spiritual teachings: As you ‘let go and let God,’ your thoughts automatically become more positive, and this elevated vibration attracts all good things into your life.”
      xoxo
      Karen

  3. That license plate is sooooo cool! I love the spirit messages and I get so many in such unique ways. Yes, the numbers are frequent too – 444 and as of late I see 555, the number of change to come which fits with what I feel intuitively. I cannot imagine living my life without looking for all the signs and messages from spirit. We are most certainly not alone, and there are so many in spirit who love to help – and I love hearing from them! 🙂

    • Thank you Words From the Moon!
      I still cannot believe it. If my daughter was not there to see it too, I would have thought I was hallucinating. I am glad you enjoyed this post and that you love looking for signs from spirit too.
      Namaste!
      Karen

  4. hereisandrea says:

    Terrific post! Since my husbands brother passed away suddenly 4 years ago we constantly see license plates with the letters BHPY (Be Happy). And oddly, my husband was given his brothers car and when he went to get licence plates for it guess what letters were on the plates… BHPY. Thinking this is a sign 🙂
    Peace!
    ~Andrea

    • Hello Andrea,
      Sorry to hear about your loss. How nice that you have recognized signs of hello from him. I am sure he went through a lot to get that sign to be noticed by you both. Thank you for sharing!
      Namaste,
      Karen

  5. shane says:

    nice post my fav numberplate is rzrbak

  6. Janelle says:

    Hi Karen! When i read your post I cried. I have been seeing 444 at least once a day for about a year now. 4 has always been a significant # in my life and its a true symbol of faith and love.

  7. Jacquelyn says:

    I’m so happy to have found this wonderful website! If you believe in Orbs in photos, which- always show up in my Holiday pictures now that my Grandma has physically left us… There are 3 orbs in that license plate photo! Someone is always keeping you safe in your travels Karen 🙂

  8. Ashlee says:

    Hello! I, too, have a spirit guide who goes by the name Lena! This post excited me so! 🙂 I have felt as though my Lena comes to me when I am not feeling well. As a child I had high anxiety which led to stomachaches – a lot. I became fearful of the feeling, and of being physically sick. I prayed often when I felt that way and have now discovered during meditation that she came to me during those times.

  9. derek says:

    I watched a star shoot out towards me once, literally in front of me and no one else, and as it got closer it turned into 2 fireballs which then formed into 4 orbs that therein folded over and flew off in the distance as 4 doves.

  10. Pingback: Constant Reminders that We Are Loved by Angels | Karen Kubicko

  11. Pingback: Seeing the Number 5, 55 or 555? Be Ready for Some Changes in Your Life… | Karen Kubicko

Leave a comment