Do You Have Questions on Past Life Regression?

Let me help you feel more comfortable remembering your own past lives…

Ask me a question

I am excited to announce I was interviewed on Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at 8 pm EST by Brad Simkins of the Inner Guide Empowerment Blog Talk Radio Show. We  discussed how life truly is just another class and the healing that can happen through remembering past lives.

I shared the account of my soul’s journey through life, death and going into the light and how it has healed me on multiple levels in the hopes that I will inspire and excite you to go fearlessly on your own soul’s healing journey.

My book (I just finished editing and updating), Life Is Just Another Class – One Soul’s Journey through Past Life Regression, is an account of not one, but sixteen of my past lives and the emotional, spiritual and physical healing that has positively influenced my present lifetime.

Inner Guide Empowerment Radio Show is a heart-centered, purpose-driven show to bring healing and positive energy to individuals and communities throughout the world.

If you have questions… let me know! I will be happy to try to answer them.

16 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Eric Alagan
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 06:56:32

    Sounds interesting – travelling the Astral

    Reply

  2. The Other Side of Ugly - Letters From A Human Angel
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 09:08:26

    😊❤

    Reply

  3. Alethea Kehas
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 10:11:22

    How exciting!

    Reply

  4. lindalitebeing
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 17:46:51

    great opportunity for you and congrats on sending off your manuscript

    in light, linda

    Reply

  5. bluebutterfliesandme
    Apr 01, 2013 @ 04:04:33

    {{{Karen}}} So exciting. How cool! I want to hear it. Can you link it please! I know Karen has answered an important question for me that enabled me to move on.

    Reply

  6. reikiheidi
    Apr 05, 2013 @ 12:29:01

    Wow! How exciting and interesting! I have suspicions about my past lives, but haven’t yet explored that topic. One lifetime is enough to deal with!
    I wish you all the best with your book.

    Reply

  7. Trackback: Affirmations | Singing over the bones & rising from the ashes
  8. jill
    Apr 23, 2013 @ 21:01:10

    This is a question that scares me…i lost my son last year…He had something burst in his brain…There was no neurosurgeon on call at the hospital that day…They tried to send him to another hospital the wind was to bad to fly..Nothing went right..I would assume it was his time…When i have readings they tell me son is not only doing what he has to over there but has made it where he is a very important part of my life and his dad’s and sisters…He is extremely close to me…when he was here and now over there…If he has other Mother’s or family over there from previous lives…why would he even think about me or care so much to be such a part in my life..I know the other side is made of love…but i have a difficult time knowing that my son is no longer my son on the other side..Maybe you can help me out with this…It is breaking my heart…Thank you Jill

    Reply

    • Karen Kubicko
      Apr 24, 2013 @ 01:20:31

      Hello Jill,
      Please let me offer my sympathies to you and your family. It is always hard to see someone you love pass over.
      I can only offer you what I have personally experienced….
      First of all, please know that he is able to come here and visit with you anytime you think of him. Those who have passed over receive a feeling in their heart that they are being thought of by someone here and come to visit. Anytime. I have been shown how this works from their perspective and it is nearly instantaneous.
      I have had many past lives with my daughter and my son. My daughter was my mother once. And once I remembered being reborn as her brother. Everyone reincarnates with a soul group, so no doubt you have been in his life before in some way and will again in the future.
      Please know that we are spiritual beings having a human experience. When we pass over, we remember this. You and he are probably great friends up there and will always be. You agreed to come into this lifetime together.
      In my book I include 16 past lifetimes. After each of them, I was able to walk into the light (which, yes, is made of unconditional love- it oozes it… so beautiful!). Once I walk in, I am immediately greeted by those who have passed before me from that particular lifetime, as well as my spirit guides. Those closest to me were always in the front center as I walked into the greeting room.
      In one lifetime I was a mother who left behind a small child. After I walked into the light, I was able to come back down here to Earth and watch over my child as his spirit guide. (It was my first attempt at doing work as a guide.)
      Right now your son is focused on you and your family in this lifetime. You will always be his mother, he will not forget you or anyone in your family. He will be there for you always. He may have already tried to show you signs that he visits. When you talk to him, he hears you.
      One of my main life lessons was that those who love us are there for us in life as well as after death.
      I hope this helps Jill.
      Karen

      Reply

Leave a Reply

