Bienvenue! Bienvenue! French During a Past Life Regression

Today, I had a regression with a little xenoglossy

Okay, I am pretty excited … If you know me much at all, you know I love France and all things French since I was very young. Through my work with past life regression, I know why … I had a past life there, quite posh, living in Nice in 1795 AD. I heard a lot more French being said, but I did not understand all of it. Here is what I did understand:

On the day I died in that life, my daughter saw my spirit. We made eye contact.

I said to her, “Je suis toujours là pour vous.” (Which means, “I am always here for you.”)

Being there for you is a common theme I have found throughout many lifetimes. I have witnessed others watching over me, waiting for me, being there for me upon my death (in a past life). I have also been there for others, once I passed over, as well. My spirit guides are definitely here for me now.

The Light (well, actually I took a photo of the sun, it looks just like it.)

It is a nice feeling. We are loved more than we know.

Over the last few weeks, I have been adding more information to each of the lifetimes I include in my book. Specifically, I have been adding information on what I see when I walk into The Light (which, by the way, always seems to be located to the right of wherever I am standing in spirit).

Today, while working with my life from 1795, I walked into the light and could hear everyone talking in French. I said to each of them, “Bonjour! Bonjour!” (Hello! Hello!) I hear replies, “Bienvenue! Bienvenue!” (Welcome! Welcome!) There was a huge welcoming party as I walked into The Light to return to Heaven. What a fun time!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. shreejacob
    Jan 31, 2013 @ 23:58:47

    Wow! That’s really an amazing experience!

    Reply

  2. jenae2012
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 00:04:02

    I can relate to this, my Mother heard me talking French in my sleep at 4 years old :))

    Reply

    • Karen Kubicko
      Feb 01, 2013 @ 01:20:18

      Hello Jenae! It makes complete sense. Kids are the most apt to be able to remember their past lives.

      Reply

      • jenae2012
        Feb 01, 2013 @ 11:57:43

        SO true…my almost 4 year old granddaughter has been dropping clues, we’ve been writing all the stuff down for later. One stands out that I will share with you…she was commenting on a little friend’s mother and said, “Back when we were grown-ups, she ruined my life.” (stated matter of factly without emotion) I told my daughter to tell her that now she’s back to be kind and helpful this time, to make amends,,,

    • Karen Kubicko
      Feb 01, 2013 @ 12:03:10

      That is very cool about your granddaughter Jenae! Wise, wise words to share too! ♥♥♥

      Reply

  3. chitchatandallofthat
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 09:54:56

    Wow Karen…How incredible! We would tell my husband all the time that he must have been a navigator in a past life. I have gotten us completely lost on a few road trips but once he gets his bearings, he gets us back on track pretty quickly (no map or directions…just gut and instinct). We have since found out that in one of his past lives he was a viking on a ship….weird, right?!

    Reply

    • Karen Kubicko
      Feb 01, 2013 @ 11:17:44

      Thank goodness he can find his way around. He found you too!!! I think it is not weird at all Andrea. I think it is cool that past life connections explain a lot of who we are today. While today is what really matters, it makes it more fun and interesting to know from where our talents originated.

      Reply

  4. jamieaaron03
    Feb 01, 2013 @ 22:43:51

    I’ve always loved France too, I love Joan of Arc for some reason. Really I like all of Europe, but France, Germany, and England are my favorites.

    Reply

  5. earthchanges2013
    Feb 02, 2013 @ 11:49:22

    Très Bien 🙂

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Can You Visit Heaven Without Really Dying? « Karen Kubicko
  7. fpdorchak
    Jan 06, 2014 @ 06:12:40

    Très cool! :-]

    Years ago, I tried to do a future life progression. This is what I came up with, and the details I discovered afterward: http://fpdorchakrealitycheck.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/my-roninsamurai-life/. I do believe we can have future life progressions, but I wonder if this was simply a past life finally coming through at a “moment of opportunity,” though it could be that my future life turns out to be a past life (but I feel the former is the way it is)….

    Thanks, again, for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

