Have You Been Someone Famous in a Past Life?

Karen Kubicko

Nope.

I get this question a lot: “Have you been someone famous in a past life … Were you a princess or … <you name it>?”

I have been some interesting people, but no, I have not been famous.

We cannot all be famous in a past life.

I have remembered over 40 past lives and I have not been famous yet. I have been a variety of different types of people – including a farmer, a gatherer, a construction supervisor, a homemaker, a slave, a military man and a woodcutter. I lived to be around 30 to 50 years old usually. However, I was still a child at the end of three lifetimes and I barely made it to 18 years old in three different lives.

I think we need to experience life from all angles and from all points of view. I have been man and woman. I have been different races and different religions.

I have always loved a beautiful white dress it seems. We have to have fun too.

 

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Other Side of Ugly
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 11:29:18

    Aww the past lived. I have only been a woman. But my daughter has been both male and female. Interesting to remember isn’t it?

    Reply

  2. mbwilliams
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 13:04:52

    40 past lives remembered! That is a lot of memories to be carrying around. Have you found a progression in your development from life to life, or has it been starting from scratch each time?

    Reply

  3. jamieaaron03
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 23:09:31

    I have a feeling I’ve been around during war times, mostly the civil war, but who idk for sure

    Reply

    • Karen Kubicko
      Jan 06, 2013 @ 22:38:36

      Hello Aaron! It is fun how everyone just seems to “know” they have been this or that in a past life. It is, no doubt, intuition coming through and your guess is right. I have been told, it is not who exactly you were, but the experience and what you learned that is important.

      Reply

      • jamieaaron03
        Jan 08, 2013 @ 14:07:33

        I’ve always wanted to find someone, a psychic, or some kind of medium to talk to about it, but haven’t really gotten around to finding that person. But I do just have a war time feeling about the subject, like maybe even having my life cut short because of it.

      • Karen Kubicko
        Jan 08, 2013 @ 17:12:23

        Hello Aaron! If you can find some quiet time (30 minutes), you could try the self-hypnosis by Brian Weiss – there is a link to it at the top of my WordPress: Remember a Past Life Right Now. Maybe you could remember your war past life for yourself. It is much more healing to remember it than to be told information about it.

      • jamieaaron03
        Jan 09, 2013 @ 10:29:24

        cool thanks, I’ll have to give that a try. I’d probably be good at it to since I self hypnotize myself to sleep every night 🙂

  4. Trackback: Made-up Past | Bullzen
  5. Erin
    Jul 08, 2013 @ 13:03:49

    I was always a woman. I lived near the palace of Knossos and was a young bride. I saw my husband die in that life, and I ran from the attack. That man and I are both incarnated right now. I’m in love with him but he keeps getting scared and running. My other 2 lives I remember- one I was a young African girl on a slave ship. I didn’t make it to the shore. Then, when I was a child- I always had this fear of the pictures of Charles Manson, knives, I saw images of people in black coming barefoot. I believe I was one of the victims in the house with Sharon Tate, if I wasn’t Sharon myself. I also was born with a defected ovary, which started having a torsion when I was 12. I went undiagnosed for 7-8 months, gained a bit of weight (eating made it feel better), until I finally went to the hospital and had emergency surgery. Now, my stomach tends to have that “pregnant” look no matter what I do. This life has been REALLY hard, but I believe it’s my last incarnation. I started awakening at 26 (I just turned 27 a few days ago). It feels crazy, but I’m taking it one day at a time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

