Set Yourself Free of Past Life Vows or Contracts

I found a fabulous blog on releasing the contracts or vows we have made in a past life!

In one of my past life regressions, I found myself in a bad relationship. During the regression, my spirit guides showed me the contract I signed to form this experience in that lifetime. I did learn from the experience, but it was such a hard lifetime that I could not bring myself to write about it, much less include it in my book. I wish I had this knowledge then.

excerpt from Owen Waters’ book –

“I now renounce and release all vows that I have taken which have outlived their purposes and which now limit my potential for growth. I reclaim my personal freedom and declare such vows renounced and released as of now. I replace old vows with the knowing that I am loved and that I am Love.”

The road we take in life can be beautiful. (Hawai'i)

I had to share it with you …

Full blog post:  Set Yourself Free.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LoreRain
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 20:10:08

    Amazing. I never would have thought of this but, as cyclical as things are, it’s almost common sense! Wow thank you for sharing!

    Reply

  2. Ellyn Baker
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 16:24:31

    This is exciting! I understand this now. Time to do some more soul work.
    Thank you!

    Reply

  3. manfly
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 09:56:42

    Reblogged this on manflyblog and commented:
    ♥  love peace & harmony to All ♥ …  
    beam me up.

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Inspiration to Try a Past Life Regression « Karen Kubicko

Leave a Reply

